Finally…

After weeks of waiting, finally I had received these two boxes of models I ordered from UK. It arrived later than expected, which cause me be so worried that it might be lost.

Yes, is my favourite games - Warhammer 40,000

Assault on Black Reach which was just released in UK early Sept

Another item that I got my myself, Dreadnought

This is how the box looks like at the back

List of models included in the box

wish my painting is this good

Wonder how long do i need to paint this model

More about the game and models

step-by-step instruction on how to fix the model

it's original, from Games Workshop UK

Sure these two boxes of models can keep me busy for next few months, in another word, I cannot purchase new model again till I have complete all these

2 Comments

Filed under Hobbies

2 responses to “Finally…

  1. very nice model, I also have a lot of free time since a pensioner, but mostly I prefer to model ships!

  2. herbdonald

    Thanks Doctor Bob!

Leave a Reply

