I met Julia Roberts!

I met Julia Roberts!

julia_roberts

I am not kidding. It’s true. We were doing our shopping in Metrojaya Times Square and suddenly, a pretty lady caught my attention and she is the well-known celebrity – Julia Roberts.

I have no idea why is she here but surprisingly, you won’t be able to find any paparazzi, crazy fans or even body guard following her. So I quickly snapped her photo to post it in my blog.

Are you ready to see how does she looks like in real ife?

Ready? 3, 2, 1… Go!

img_3909

Hahahaaaa… don’t get upset k? How can the real Julia Roberts be in Malaysia without anyone knowing? And you think she will shop at places like Metrojaya or Times Square? But don’t you think that this maniquien and Julia have an uncanny resemblance?

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “I met Julia Roberts!

Leave a Reply

