My Flickr Account Is Finally Up

flickr_logo_gamma_gif_v59899

Ever since we bought this new camera of us many months ago, we had taken many photos wherever we go (for both interest and work purpose). So having an account with flickr is definitely the right decision as it is a very useful channel to share the photos with everyone. Thanks to my darling who is a heavy user of image library for introducing this website to me. Do feel free to pay a visit whenever you’re free. However, please allow me more time to explore into it cos flickr is really very new to me. Any comments on my photostream are most welcomed too. See you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Hobbies

Leave a Reply

