Who says size doesn’t matter?

img_3883

Yes, she’s lying. Tell me, who can resist to a burger that its weight is approximately 1/2kg? I doubt that she can say NO also. 

img_2879

If you’re still wondering what is this post about, let me reveal it now.

img_2882

I first came to Carls’ Junior (Jr.) when my Japanese friend celebrated his birthday party here. Immediately, I fall in love with it and Carls’ Jr. came into my mind everytime when I am hunger for burger. Burger King & McD can be set aside from now on.

img_3879

Even though Carls’ Jr. is also a fast food restaurant, but all the burgers are prepared fresh upon your order is placed. So do expect to be sit down and wait for your order.

img_3876

Want to know the three reasons why I love Carls’ Jr.?

Reason No. 1 – Bottomless drink! You can refill it as many time as you like and even take it away.

img_3878

Reason No. 2 – Crispy and huge cut of fries

img_3886

Reason No. 3 – Of course, it is the burger itself that can even feed a couple.

img_3888

By the way, you may also simply pick for any pickles or side dishes that you prefer from the counter.

img_3881

If you compare the price and size of the portion with set menu in McD or Burger King, you will certainly agree that Carls’ Jr. is more worthy. Just check it out and you’ll understand what I mean!

Carls’ Jr. is located in Mid Valley, One Utama & Pavillion KL.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

